Lab Reports & COAs
Review published sample reports from Freedom Diagnostics and Janoshik Analytical . Each certificate describes its identified sample, not every vial or current shipment. Confirm the stock-to-report match with FirstLabs before ordering.
Sample
RESULTS APPLY TO TESTED MATERIAL
Check
IDENTITY, QUANTITY AND PURITY
Open
PUBLIC COAS, NO GATEKEEPING
COA GUIDE
Understanding Your Lab Report
THIRD-PARTY TESTING
Independent Lab Reports (Freedom Diagnostics)
Batches independently tested by Freedom Diagnostics — an accredited third-party laboratory in the Philippines.
KLOW 80mg (GHK-Cu/KPV/TB-500/BPC-157)
NEW- Batch / lot
- Blue Cap
- Lab
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Date
- Aug 2026
- Purity
- 99.97%
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 5mg/5mg
NEW- Batch / lot
- Blue Cap
- Lab
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Date
- Aug 2026
- Purity
- 99.83%
Glutathione 1500mg
NEW NET CONTENT FAILEDPARTIAL PASS — NET CONTENT BELOW LABEL
Purity 99.99%, identity, endotoxin & microbial (PCR) all PASSED. Net Content measured 1150.76 mg vs 1500 mg label claim (~77%).
- Batch / lot
- Purple Cap
- Lab
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Date
- Aug 2026
- Purity
- 99.99%
NAD+ 1000mg
NEW NET CONTENT FAILEDPARTIAL PASS — NET CONTENT FAILED
Identity, Purity, Sterility & Endotoxins PASSED. Net Content FAILED (158.49 mg vs 1000 mg label claim).
- Batch / lot
- NJ1000-001
- Lab
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Date
- Jul 2026
- Purity
- 99.67%
Retatrutide 20mg
NEW- Batch / lot
- R2055
- Lab
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Date
- Jun 9, 2026 (reported)
- Purity
- 99.51%
Retatrutide 30mg
NET CONTENT FAILEDNET CONTENT BELOW LABEL
Identity confirmed by LC-MS and purity 96.97% by HPLC-UV, but Net Content measured 10.82 mg against a 30 mg label claim (~36%). This report documents lot RET30-003 only and is not evidence for another lot.
- Batch / lot
- RET30-003
- Lab
- Freedom Diagnostics
- Date
- Aug 30, 2026 (reported)
- Purity
- 96.97%
MANUFACTURER COAs
Supplier Lab Reports (Janoshik Analytical)
Certificates of Analysis provided by our manufacturer, verified through Janoshik Analytical.
Retatrutide 30mg
- Batch / lot
- Task #121829
- Lab
- Janoshik Analytical
- Date
- Mar 17, 2026 (analysis)
- Purity
- 99.482%
Retatrutide 15mg
- Batch / lot
- Not specified on reportTask #167355
- Lab
- Janoshik Analytical
- Date
- Jun 2, 2026 (analysis)
- Purity
- 99.594%
KLOW 80mg (TB-500/BPC-157/GHK-Cu/KPV)
- Batch / lot
- #87708
- Lab
- Janoshik Analytical
- Date
- Nov 2025
- Purity
- Verified
CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin 5+5mg
- Batch / lot
- #121834
- Lab
- Janoshik Analytical
- Date
- Mar 2026
- Purity
- Verified
Current FirstLabs stock ships in new green-cap vials. Older blue-cap batch reports remain published for reference; request the current batch COA before ordering.
Need a specific batch report? Request it →
OUR TESTING PARTNER
About Janoshik Analytical
Janoshik Analytical is one of the most respected independent peptide and small-molecule testing laboratories serving the global research community. They perform high-precision HPLC, mass spectrometry, and identity verification on samples submitted by manufacturers and resellers.
The reports below include supplier-provided Janoshik documents and Freedom Diagnostics certificates. A laboratory task number identifies a test; it is not a batch number. Where a batch is not specified, request traceability records from FirstLabs.